NE Chamber Elects 2018 Executive Committee

At it’s first meeting of the new year, the board of directors for the North East Area Chamber of Commerce elected it’s 2018 officers. Serving on the executive committee for this year are:

  • President – Bob Mazza, Mazza Vineyards/South Shore Wine Company/North East Marina
  • Vice President – Lori Miller, Serendipity Consignment Boutiques
  • Treasurer – Theresa Archer, Northwest Savings Bank
  • Secretary – Barbara Blount, Norwex

The Chamber membership previously elected new board members at its Annual Meeting on January 31, 2018. In addition to the executive committee, the following members are currently serving on the board.

  • Bob Brown, emertius
  • Tim Burch, Burch Farms COuntry Market & Winery
  • Vern Frye, immediate past president
  • Beth Lewis, The Skunk & Goat Tavern
  • AJ Moore, Lake Erie Speedway
  • Maria Pisano, The Electric Materials Company
  • Jen Rodenbaugh, First National Bank
  • Jeff Seevers, Straw Hat
  • Michael Spellman, Cocoon Media/Pete Krzak Insurance
  • Mathew Wise, Mercyhurst North East.

# # # #


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: