Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Vern Frye, Immediate Past President

Board Members
Terri Archer, Northwest Savings Bank
Barbara Blount, Norwex
Tim Burch, Burch Farms Country Market & Winery
Beth Lewis, The Skunk & Goat Tavern
Robert Mazza, Mazza Vineyards/North East Marina
Lori Miller, Serendipity Consignment Boutique
AJ Moore, Lake Erie Speedway
Maria Pisano, The Electric Materials Company
Jennifer Rodenbough, First National Bank
Jeff Seevers, Straw Hat
Michael Spellman, Pete Krzak State Farm/Cocoon Media
Mathew Wise, Mercyhurst North East


Amy Vercant, executive director
Holly Ferruggia, event coordinator
Katie Houpt, marketing coordinator